Pretty Cool Sculpture, A?

Okay, I know. I’m sorry for the lame pun. But still, I rather like it.

Published in: on May 18, 2010 at 7:40 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://paperdisciple.wordpress.com/2010/05/18/pretty-cool-sculpture-a/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh wow, this is an awesome sculpture! I absolutely love this – we will have to talk about you making an A and an N so I can have one for each of my daughters. This would fit their bedroom perfectly! you are just so talented.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

